A short text to describe your forum

 
Rexat
Posts:4
Joined:Fri Jul 28, 2017 4:31 am

Re: No money Bonus

Mon Jul 31, 2017 5:12 pm

I can't say for sure but after about one and a half - two months he worked off his bonus.
 
Figoza
Posts:60
Joined:Tue Jan 24, 2017 9:55 am

Re: No money Bonus

Mon Jul 31, 2017 6:22 pm

Well, in that case that's really cool. I don't know many people who've withdrawn on the real and even if they did it happens in a very long period of time.
 
User avatar
Clocker
Posts:11
Joined:Mon Feb 27, 2017 11:30 am

Re: No money Bonus

Tue Aug 29, 2017 7:40 am

I also worked off the bonus a few times, but I always take very little, no more than 30 dollars. On one account I took many bonuses and now I understand that it's almost impossible to withdraw. Now I use that demo instead of a demo)
 
User avatar
JackBO
Posts:61
Joined:Fri Feb 17, 2017 8:35 am

Re: No money Bonus

Tue Aug 29, 2017 5:19 pm

I know such traders that weren't able to process bonuses given by brokers and they just quit trading. Thankfully, I never experienced that.
 
User avatar
Olla
Posts:71
Joined:Fri Jan 20, 2017 9:17 am

Re: No money Bonus

Sun Sep 03, 2017 9:20 pm

Sometimes a bonus can truly help, but sometimes it can kill your account. I personally know such traders, I don't advise to accept such bonuses even 50% of your deposit.
 
User avatar
JackBO
Posts:61
Joined:Fri Feb 17, 2017 8:35 am

Re: No money Bonus

Tue Sep 26, 2017 6:55 pm

t's actually interesting, anyone here takes bonuses? Maybe someone traded successfully with bonus money?
 
Figoza
Posts:60
Joined:Tue Jan 24, 2017 9:55 am

Re: No money Bonus

Sun Oct 01, 2017 4:17 pm

So you wrote that maximum bonus you take is 30$. I'm really interested how big your deposit is)
 
Vinni
Posts:5
Joined:Sat Sep 16, 2017 10:11 pm

Re: No money Bonus

Sat Nov 04, 2017 2:30 pm

No deposit bonus is not the best way to start forex trading. It's cool to use it for learning after the demo account cause it can give you a taste of what it's like to trade real money.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests
reviewed by pgapgss on 16-12-2016. 18:24:04 rated of 5