A short text to describe your forum

 
bob_the_trader
Posts:67
Joined:Mon Apr 11, 2016 5:42 pm

Re: Market News

Sat Mar 25, 2017 6:35 pm

 
bob_the_trader
Posts:67
Joined:Mon Apr 11, 2016 5:42 pm

Re: Market News

Thu Apr 20, 2017 6:07 pm

just to give you a heads-up, guys - French presidential elections are happening this weekend and the even will hit the euro hard. some even think that this may be absolutely vital for the European Union since one of the main candidates is completely against it. in any case, be ready for some huge changes concerning the euro starting monday ;)
 
the_viking
Posts:48
Joined:Tue Apr 19, 2016 1:30 pm

Re: Market News

Tue Apr 25, 2017 8:36 am

 
User avatar
JackBO
Posts:61
Joined:Fri Feb 17, 2017 8:35 am

Re: Market News

Fri Apr 28, 2017 12:52 pm

I'm even thinking of resitting the news during this period, until everything settles down, won't open any big deals, because at this point I can't even tell which direction the bounce is gonna go.
 
Thomas Lane
Posts:107
Joined:Sat Feb 27, 2016 4:09 pm

Re: Market News

Tue May 02, 2017 6:41 pm

 
User avatar
Olla
Posts:71
Joined:Fri Jan 20, 2017 9:17 am

Re: Market News

Tue May 23, 2017 9:01 pm

 
bob_the_trader
Posts:67
Joined:Mon Apr 11, 2016 5:42 pm

Re: Market News

Thu Jun 01, 2017 3:23 pm

 
User avatar
Olla
Posts:71
Joined:Fri Jan 20, 2017 9:17 am

Re: Market News

Thu Dec 21, 2017 11:24 pm

Right now I can expect the dollar to move up, I think by the end of the month the dollar will reach its maximum.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests
Market News Forum | Do you have any interesting info? reviewed by Thomas Lane on 27-04-2016. 12:40:25 rated 4.9 of 5